Logo

All Brahmin Matrimony Information Update

A Brand New Experience Awaits!

Hello Member,

We have upgraded our All Brahmin Matrimony platform to provide you with a faster, more secure, and better matchmaking experience.

To protect your privacy and security, all valued members are requested to re-register their profiles on our new system after deleting their old user account.

It only takes 5 minutes to create your fresh profile and continue connecting with verified matches.

Please note, that, the OLD PLATFORM will be RETIRED from January 2027
🔄 Existing User Migration Steps
1

Create New Profile with your Old registered email.

Register your profile on our brand new matrimony platform with the same email address which you used to register earlier in Old Platform. You will get Welcome/Approval Email once your profile is approved after verification of ID and Address Proof. Then only you shall login to new dashboard.

✨ Create New Profile
2

Submit Activation Ticket

After you got the approval welcome email from us, Login to new Dashboard and Submit a support ticket by selecting the OLD USER ACTIVATION category.

Include:

  • Old Username
  • Old Registered Email Address

Your previous paid membership benefits will be activated free of cost in the new system.

🚀 Access New System
3

Access the New System

Once verification is completed, you can access the new platform and enjoy improved services.

🚀 Access New System
🔑 Forgot Old Password?
✓

Create New Profile Directly

If you remember your old registered email and username, simply register a new account using the same email address.

✓

Submit OLD USER ACTIVATION Ticket

Provide your old username and registered email address for verification.

✓

Admin Verification

Our admin team will verify your old account details, permanently delete the old profile, and activate your new account.

✓

Login to New Platform

You will receive a notification once activation is completed.

🚀 Access New System
Important:
If you already created a new profile, please login to the old website and delete your old profile using your registered email address.